United Hatzalah presents:

Tu B’Av for Love

Featuring Yonina and dozens of incredible couples from United Hatzalah!

Also featuring special guest wine expert, Joshua Greenstein from Israel Wine Producers Association (IWPA)  

Tu B’Av, Aug 5th  2020

8PM Israel time, 6PM UK time, 1pm EST, 10AM PST