United Hatzalah of Israel presents:

FREE YOM YERUSHALAYIM VIRTUAL CONCERT

MAY 21st- 8PM Israel time, 6PM UK time, 1pm EST, 10AM PST

Starring:

Naftali and Shlomo Abramson

Zusha

Chaim Dovid

Nuriel

Rav Shlomo Katz

The Portnoy Brothers